Wednesday, January 02, 2008

X marks the new book list!

Wanted: adventurous readers seeking treasures/fortunes/rare lost artifacts. Willing to read about the daring exploits of brave/dashing men and women who solve riddles, battle evil conspiracies and shadowy organizations and who will save the day and save the world. Fans of Cussler, Berry, Twining and Preston/Childs need apply. If you love the Indiana Jones and National Treasure movies, then "X marks the spot - The Quest for Adventure" is the book list for you!


When you look under "Have you Read?", look for the golden sun icon...for it shall lead you to grand adventure!

No comments: